Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer McAdams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer McAdams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monika Buckley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anastasia was great , answered all my questions ."

Susie J

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After both residing in the same state, my daughter & I live in neighboring states now. We are loyal SF customers for good reason, and Tiffany Velasquez just added another star to her crown today. She discovered an error or discrepancy that occurred when we set my daughter back up with coverage in her state. This could have been a real problem & would have meant I would move my daughter’s coverage away from State Farm. Tiffany was on it immediately & called back with the perfect solution. Also, while on the initial call, she made sure I was aware that part of my uninsured motorist covg was not in effect, & wanted to see if we wanted to add that back. The end result was excellent resolution of a serious problem, as well as restoring covg at an extremely reasonable rate. Loyalty earned & retained."

Mary Cromer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had only positive experiences with the staff at Jennifer McAdams State Farm. Anastasia and Beth have helped with payments and answered questions that I have had about my daughters' policies. My daughters have both their auto and renters insurance with McAdams State Farm and even after moving out of Colorado Springs, we continue to keep our business with them."

Todd Matia

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never seen an insurance agent with a 5 star rating. They earn every gold speck. I could not be more impressed with a State Farm team. Jennifer and her team are absolutely amazing! They are friendly, responsive, professional, fight for fair claims treatment, and treat you like family. I couldn't be happier with their service, attitude and care! If you have a reason to look, look no further. You will not be treated like a number at this office."

Brandon Rueb

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ve been nothing but helpful and supporting! Highly recommend coming to Jennifer!"

Jake Rundle

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Anastasia today and she was fantastic. Got everything we needed taken care of and even had suggestions on how we could get the most for our dollar."

tifini scarcella

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"An amazing group of people!!! Thank you for your help and the best insurance around."

Aspen Pritchard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers now for about 2 years at the Jennifer McAdams branch and are so beyond happy that we chose this location. Anastasia, Dominique, Theresa and of course Jennifer are always outstanding in their knowledge and ability to take care of all questions and policy information. They are very friendly, professional and always go the extra mile to make us feel like we are a true part of their State Farm family. We have 2 vehicles and renters insurance through them and when we purchased a new vehicle they made it so easy to switch over. We can’t thank you enough Jennifer for having such a wonderful representation of what an incredible insurance provider should be. We appreciate all of you and your hard work for our family. The peace of mind we have knowing we are protected is priceless."

Devon Mitchell

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anastasia was very helpful, gave me a quote for insurance that was way lower than I expected. The whole environment is welcoming and inviting. They even made me a coffee and had snacks provided. Highly recommend this location to anyone in the colorado springs area wanting insurance with good customer service and exceptional environment to be in."

Amy Hawk

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anastasia is a wonderful representative. She is always so sweet and helpful with even the strangest of issues. She has always gone above and beyond when assisting me with insurance. She also helped us get a much better rate for better home owners insurance."

Ricardo Osorio

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anastasia Was extremely helpful in helping me find the absolute best value for what I was paying. She went into detail and made sure I understood everything that was in my insurance policy. I would 100 percent recommend State Farm especially this location."

Jake Miller

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance got transferred out to Jennifer's agency from my out of state agent. Working with Jennifer and her team has been great. They're all very informative, professional and quick to respond. Highly recommend."

Harold Dickerson

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reached out to Jennifer and her team to get a quote for auto insurance and they were able to provide me better coverage for a significant discount from my other provider. Jennifer and her team were responsive and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them!! I want to give a shot out to Theresa for being super awesome!!"

Lawrence Sr Anderson

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Anastasia are great! Can't say enough about this office."

Devon Young

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anastasia was very helpful in finding the best plan for me. She was super considerate, and patient with me. Would recommend"

Tim Bosn

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been my agent since moving to COS. They have been great to work with and have always been honest with me, trying to get me the best rates. When covid hit and I started working from home full time she even lowered my rate even more since I'm not driving. Would highly recommend checking them out!"

Vidi In HD

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are GREAT! Extremely professional. Anastasia is a pro and takes care of everything asap. I wish my workers where as precise and patient as she is. Thanks."

Chris Johnson

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!"

Lisa Springer

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"As my son relocated to Colorado Springs from Maryland, he was in need of auto insurance and renters insurance. Jennifer McAdams and her staff were extremely helpful with this long distance transition. I spent many days speaking to Anastasia and she was so patient and helpful with some unfortunate events as well. When Anastasia was out of the office, Dominique also walked me through. I would highly recommend Jennifer McAdams/State Farm for your insurance needs."

Danielle DeLey

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. The staff are so friendly and responsive to my needs...."

Len Bori

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always get back to you fast. And great rates. Highly recommend."

Tara Yasmin

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice, friendly customer service."

Sheila Ferguson

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I signed up for renters insurance yesterday through Jennifer McAdams state farm insurance at the garden of the gods Rd location and I must say I have never had such an enjoyable conversation and it was my pleasure to speak with Anastasia. They were by far the nicest, friendliest people I've ever done business with in my entire life. I was treated with complete respect and everything was explained to me very well complete details about my new policy and Anastasia and Jennifer both were a delight to speak with. I highly recommend this location and Jennifer McAdams or Anastasia for all your insurance needs. It's always so much better to talk to someone with a great personality and those 2 definitely had a perfect personality. I gave them a 5 star review but they deserved a 10 star rating. Thank you so much Jennifer McAdams and Anastasia at Jennifer McAdams state farm insurance for such a wonderful experience. There location is on garden of the gods Rd. Again, highly recommended!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Napoleon G-low

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Jennifer and her team with my property insurance on my 100+ year old home. She always responded quickly to my inquiries and needs."

Christopher Miller

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm for for over 30 years now and through Jennifer's office for just over a year of that. Jennifer McAdams and her staff are by far the best of the best! Friendly, helpful and professional. Whether I need a policy change, claims or questions about any State Farm services they always take care of me fast and with a great attitude. Thanks!"