Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik M

Erik M

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik M
"I was looking for new home owners insurance when I came across Jennifer McAdam's site. I ended up working with Linsey who was fantastic! She was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. She was engaged, diligent, honest and steadfast. I ended up getting other coverage that I needed but had never gotten until she helped me find excellent rates. I highly recommend her and the office of Jennifer McAdams. They were all splendid, delightful and got an excellent job done for me! Thanks again, Linsey!"
Profile photo of Melanie West

Melanie West

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie West
"Linsey is absolutely amazing! She spent so much time with me making sure everything was right! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of abee212121

abee212121

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abee212121
"So thankful I found Jennifer McAdams-State Farm Insurance! When I called, Tiffany was so friendly and, immediately, I was able to talk with Lindsey. Lindsey was amazing and so patient and kind and knowledgeable! She answered all my questions and made everything so easy and simple. I will be recommending them without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Lilly

Lilly

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly
"I recently signed up with Jennifer McAdams's office and I had a wonderful experience with Linsey. She explained the importance of having higher limits to ensure my assets are protected in the event I'm at fault in an accident. I greatly appreciate the lesson reviewing coverages and what they mean to me as none of my previous insurance agents took the time to explained the coverages to me in such detail."
Profile photo of Juan Carrillo

Juan Carrillo

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Carrillo
"About 3 years with them and I was never able to update my address from Denver to Colorado Springs. I called last Thursday to cancel my policies Jeniffer was on another call I was told she would call me when she was done, never received the call when I called back she was already gone. I called state farm directly to cancel my auto and it was done right away, I was told Jennifer would cancel my other policy it's been a week and it is still not cancelled. When I called to have the address changed so that I could receive my insurance cards they told me I could just download them from the app. What's the point of having a local agent."
Profile photo of ian chastain

ian chastain

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ian chastain
"This place sucks they tell you one thing when you get covered . When you make a claim they then tell you no you are jot covered the extra money you payed didn't go to what it was supposed to and after talk8ng to many people . Don't ever insure yourself with this company state farm sucks ."
Profile photo of Kevin S

Kevin S

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin S
"Jenny and the team have been taking care of my insurance needs for many years. I really appreciate their personalized touch! Tiffany has been especially helpful with me along the way; answering questions in a timely manner and with great attention to detail. Thx!"
Profile photo of Dale Lee

Dale Lee

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Lee
"Needed some help with the drive safe app and Tiffany took great of me!!"
Profile photo of Glenn Sparico

Glenn Sparico

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Sparico
"Jennifer is awesome!! I called with questions and Jennifer was so helpful. It felt like I had been a customer for years, even though we had just met a few minutes before. In subsequent calls, she was always professional, clear, thorough, and honest. Due to some extenuating circumstances, I had to go elsewhere, and I was genuinely saddened to not get to work with Jennifer. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks Jen!"
Profile photo of Brandi Sanders

Brandi Sanders

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Sanders
"Our family has been so blessed by Jennifer McAdams State Farm Agency and her amazing employees! Tiffany has been nothing short of fantastic and responds so well to my many emails.I just love contacting them every time I have a question or concern. They ALWAYS respond in a kind and caring way! I just appreciate Tiffany and Jennifer McAdams State Farm Agency in many way! We consider them family! So very thankful! They really do care about each one of their clients individually!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Goldberg

Sharon Goldberg

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Goldberg
"Great service! Extremely friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of John Kellogg

John Kellogg

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kellogg
"Hi, I reached out to Jennifer McAdams of State Farm Insurance a few days ago. I wanted to check around with different insurance companies to see if they could beat the current rate I receive. Right from the beginning Jennifer treated me like I have been a client of hers for years. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and an all around awesome person. By the next morning she had 5 different quotes ready for me. Unfortunately State Farm could not beat my current rate, I believe because I have been with them for over 20 years. She did come closer than all the other companies I compared. However, I am considering changing my life insurance policy to Jennifer. I definitely recommend Jennifer McAdams if you need any kind of insurance. Thank you for listening. John K"
Profile photo of Rob Collins

Rob Collins

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Collins
"I've actually been with State Farm for close to 30 years between 3 different states. One of the best Insurance companies to have and back you also. The last 6.5 years I've been going to Jennifer McAdams - State Farm Insurance of Garden of the Gods Rd. They provide great service, have fabulous agents and fantastic rates. They are always willing to work with you!"
Profile photo of reece

reece

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reece
"I recently reached out to Jen for my first car insurance and she was quick to explain everything. She has a great personality and is always willing to answer any and every question. The office has a great welcoming environment and all the agents are kind. Tiffany issued my policy and when i go to her office I’m greeted with a smile."
Profile photo of Lea Medeiros

Lea Medeiros

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Medeiros
"Staff are always friendly and helpful! I usually get with Tiffany whom has been very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and is always on it when there are any changes needed. I would recommend calling her for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Tiffany Velasquez helped me lower how much i was paying for insurance and was very easy to work with definitely recommended coming here"
Profile photo of Monika Buckley

Monika Buckley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Buckley
"Anastasia was great , answered all my questions ."
Profile photo of Susie J

Susie J

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie J
"After both residing in the same state, my daughter & I live in neighboring states now. We are loyal SF customers for good reason, and Tiffany Velasquez just added another star to her crown today. She discovered an error or discrepancy that occurred when we set my daughter back up with coverage in her state. This could have been a real problem & would have meant I would move my daughter’s coverage away from State Farm. Tiffany was on it immediately & called back with the perfect solution. Also, while on the initial call, she made sure I was aware that part of my uninsured motorist covg was not in effect, & wanted to see if we wanted to add that back. The end result was excellent resolution of a serious problem, as well as restoring covg at an extremely reasonable rate. Loyalty earned & retained."
Profile photo of Mary Cromer

Mary Cromer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cromer
"I have had only positive experiences with the staff at Jennifer McAdams State Farm. Anastasia and Beth have helped with payments and answered questions that I have had about my daughters' policies. My daughters have both their auto and renters insurance with McAdams State Farm and even after moving out of Colorado Springs, we continue to keep our business with them."
Profile photo of Todd Matia

Todd Matia

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Matia
"I have never seen an insurance agent with a 5 star rating. They earn every gold speck. I could not be more impressed with a State Farm team. Jennifer and her team are absolutely amazing! They are friendly, responsive, professional, fight for fair claims treatment, and treat you like family. I couldn't be happier with their service, attitude and care! If you have a reason to look, look no further. You will not be treated like a number at this office."
Profile photo of Brandon Rueb

Brandon Rueb

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rueb
"They’ve been nothing but helpful and supporting! Highly recommend coming to Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jake Rundle

Jake Rundle

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Rundle
"Worked with Anastasia today and she was fantastic. Got everything we needed taken care of and even had suggestions on how we could get the most for our dollar."
Profile photo of Aspen Pritchard

Aspen Pritchard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Pritchard
"We have been customers now for about 2 years at the Jennifer McAdams branch and are so beyond happy that we chose this location. Anastasia, Dominique, Theresa and of course Jennifer are always outstanding in their knowledge and ability to take care of all questions and policy information. They are very friendly, professional and always go the extra mile to make us feel like we are a true part of their State Farm family. We have 2 vehicles and renters insurance through them and when we purchased a new vehicle they made it so easy to switch over. We can’t thank you enough Jennifer for having such a wonderful representation of what an incredible insurance provider should be. We appreciate all of you and your hard work for our family. The peace of mind we have knowing we are protected is priceless."
Profile photo of Devon Mitchell

Devon Mitchell

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Mitchell
"Anastasia was very helpful, gave me a quote for insurance that was way lower than I expected. The whole environment is welcoming and inviting. They even made me a coffee and had snacks provided. Highly recommend this location to anyone in the colorado springs area wanting insurance with good customer service and exceptional environment to be in."
Profile photo of Amy Hawk

Amy Hawk

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hawk
"Anastasia is a wonderful representative. She is always so sweet and helpful with even the strangest of issues. She has always gone above and beyond when assisting me with insurance. She also helped us get a much better rate for better home owners insurance."